Endurance in NSW is broken down in "ZONES". Each Zone has a committee who assist clubs in their area to run rides. 

Each zone also has a representative who will raise any issues/news to the NSW State Management Committee should the need arise. 

Most zones also offer discounts on entries to endurance rides for those who join. 

Whether you are a current zone or NSWERA member or not, you can certainly contact your Zone committee in order to find out more about endurance in your locality.


The zones are as listed below:

Zone 1 – N/W Sydney & environs 

Zone 2 – Central West (Tooraweenah, Mudgee, Gulgong)

Zone 3 - Riverina (Cowra, Neville)

Zone 4 – Snowy Mountains (Canberra, Wagga)

Zone 5 – South Coast

Zone 6 – Mid North Coast (Bago, Glenn Innes, Killabakh)

To find contact details for your zone, please select the Members tab above, then Zones, and select the relevant zone. 

 New Radincon Logo LargeFeedXL_logo_new_tagline_Mar2022.png